Picture of Bonjour, je suis Ayoub Edrif , étudiant a la 4ème année à GI ENSA Marrakech. Je suis cherche un stage PFA.

Bonjour, je suis Ayoub Edrif , étudiant a la 4ème année à GI ENSA Marrakech. Je suis cherche un stage PFA.

Picture of Tacey
2 responses
12 views

Additional information

Voici mon email: [email protected]

Start new discussionBrowse other categories

Anonymous asked a question to Khaoula G.

Category: Internship

Date asked: Friday, May 17, 2024

Last reviewed: Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Picture of Tacey T.

Tacey T.

Human Resources -Talent Acquisition Manager NA

Hello Ayoub,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We're excited to hear about your interest in pursuing a PFA internship with us. At Linedata, we value the opportunity to work with talented and driven individuals like yourself.

Could you please provide us with more details about your background, including your areas of interest, relevant skills, and any previous experience you may have? This will help us better understand how we can potentially accommodate your internship goals within our organization.

We look forward to learning more about you and exploring the possibility of having you join our team for an internship experience at Linedata.

Best regards,

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Ayoub E.

Bonjour,
Merci beaucoup pour votre réponse et l'intérêt que vous portez à ma candidature pour un stage PFA chez Linedata.
Je suis actuellement étudiant en deuxième année de génie informatique à l'École Nationale des Sciences Appliquées de Marrakech (ENSA-M). Ma formation m'a permis d'acquérir de solides compétences en développement informatique, notamment en programmation, développement web et gestion de bases de données.
Compétences Techniques :
Langages de programmation : C/C++, Java, Python, PHP, JavaScript, SQL
Développement Web : HTML, CSS, Angular, Spring Boot
Bases de données : MySQL, Firebase
Systèmes d'exploitation : Linux, Windows
Outils de modélisation : UML